Lokala kontaktmän

Sidan uppdaterad 2018-02-14

Lokala kontaktmän

Boden

Kurt Hauptmann

070-557 60 81

kurt.hauptmann@kamratoff.se

Eksjö/Jönköping

Rune Elofsson

0381-129 94

rune.elofsson@kamratoff.se

Enköping/Uppsala

Kjell Erik Lindgren

0171-323 29

kjell-erik.lindgren@kamratoff.se

Falun

Stefan Hansson

070-347 14 57

stefan.hansson@kamratoff.se

Gävle

vakant

 

 

Göteborg/Halmstad

vakant

 

 

Hässleholm/Kristianstad

Lars Svanström

044-24 09 11

lars.svanstrom@kamratoff.se

Revinge/Ystad

vakant

 

 

Kristinehamn/Karlstad

Roland Boström

0550-138 92

roland.bostrom@kamratoff.se

Kungsängen

Rune Wahlström

08-581 746 18

rune.wahlstrom@kamratoff.se

Linköping

Håkan Schweitz

013-21 23 90

hakan.schweitz@kamratoff.se

Skövde

Ingvar Carlsson

0500-48 00 90

ingvar.carlsson@kamratoff.se

Strängnäs

vakant

 

 

Umeå

Birger Ohlsson

090-330 81

birger.ohlsson@kamratoff.se

Östersund

Göran Westman

070-659 85 55

goran.westman@kamratoff.se

Flygvapnet

Claes Isoz

08-655 80 73

claes.isoz@kamratoff.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved. KamraToff 2018