Styrelse mm

Sidan uppdaterad 2018-05-10

Styrelsen

Föreningsordförande

Torgny Henryson

070-355 08 86

torgny.henryson@kamratoff.se

Styrelseordförande

Per Gunnar Persson

070-610 86 78

per-gunnar.persson@kamratoff.se

Vice ordförande

Leif Küller

0171-398 31

leif.kuller@kamratoff.se

Sekreterare

Carl Hallenborg

070-603 22 75

carl.hallenborg@kamratoff.se

Kassör

Åke Olsson

08-511 796 27

ake.olsson@kamratoff.se

Ledamot

Niclas Jörnsby

0766-49 21 89

niklas.jornsby@kamratoff.se

Ledamot

Kurt Hauptmann

070-557 60 81

kurt.hauptmann@kamratoff.se

Ledamot

Kaj Sandström

070-601 81 67

kaj.sandstrom@kamratoff.se

Ledamot

Jan Brolin

070-341 83 11

jan.brolin@kamratoff.se

Ledamot

Fredrik Finér

070-525 17 26

fredrik.finer@kamratoff.se

Suppleant

Christer Lagert

070-537 97 55

christer.lagert@kamratoff.se

Suppleant

Jan Nyström

073-345 60 28

jan.nystrom@kamratoff.se

Webmaster

Christer Lagert

070-537 97 55

webmaster@kamratoff.se

Revisorer

Ordinarie

Bo Andersson

070-521 31 14

bo.andersson@kamratoff.se

Ordinarie

Sören Lindby

073-348 07 00

soren.lindby@kamratoff.se

Suppeant

Claes-Göran Paulson

08-540 624 72

claes-goran.paulson@kamratoff.se

Suppeant

Håkan Schweitz

013-212 390

hakan.schweitz@kamratoff.se

Valberedning

Sammankallande

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved. KamraToff 2018